Moose Hollow Lodge Reviews of our Pigeon Forge Cabin

Just look at some of the things people are saying in our Moose Hollow Lodge Reviews.
Beautiful | Great Time | Awesome | Luxurious | Amazing Views | Highly Recommended | Relaxing

 

Moose Hollow Lodge Reviews

Check out our Moose Hollow Lodge reviews and what people are saying.  We have visitors come back year after year and continue to give Moose Hollow Lodge reviews of 5-stars for excellence. We love to see pictures and hear about your event or vacation so continue to post.  While searching around, also check out our Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg attractions offered page.  Now that you have seen our reviews, stop by and take a look at Top 4 Reasons to Take a Virtual Tour of our Large Cabin in Pigeon Forge TN.

 

AMAZING!
  • lnharm0n - Miami, Florida - Stayed on May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
5.0

Review

My family just had a vacation here from May 10th – 13th and it was amazing. We could not have had a better vacation! The view was amazing, the arcade games were amazing, the pool was amazing, it was all amazing. We made so many memories that we’ll never forget. Can’t wait to come back! If you have the chance to stay here, you won’t regret it!


Amazing place!
  • bobkellytours - Las Vegas, Nevada - Stayed on May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
5.0

Review

I can’t say enough wonderful things about this home! The place was beautifully decorated with every amenity you could think of! We especially enjoyed the crushed ice machine! The pool water was perfect and the kids enjoyed the pool toys which were already there. They even had two hot tubs! We will definitely be returning to this home!


Perfect Wedding Location
  • Stayed on May 5, 2018 for a stay in Apr 2018
5.0

Review

Moose Hollow Lodge was the perfect location for my daughters wedding. If you are looking for somewhere private but still big enough for family and close friends, this is the place for you. The Chapel was beautiful! The Lodge itself is perfect with plenty of room for your wedding party. There is something for all ages. With the game room, pool, and big theater room there was no need to go anywhere.


Absolute wonderful lodge
  • Shelley M. - Lewis Center, Ohio - Left on Apr 26, 2018 for a stay in Apr 2018
5.0

Review

We hosted our wedding at the moose hollow lodge and it was perfect for us and our friends and family. Sleeping accommodations for 45 and reception space is wonderful! Couldn’t have picked a better place. Ed is great to work with!


Wonderful Lodge!!
  • Kim D - Lewis Center, Ohio - Reviewed on Apr 26, 2018 for a stay in Apr 2018
5.0

Review

Fabulous stay! This lodge has it all! You won’t get bored…we used the chapel for Karaoke, the pool house was day time and night time fun! The game room was always occupied for there is something for everyone in it. The theater with the rumble seats was my favorite room! Also the games and puzzles located in the loft was a nice quiet place to hang out. This was a perfect place to take all my family and friends. Literally down the road to horse riding stables and also great location to easily get into Pigeon Forge for shopping / eating / entertainment, etc.


Can't say enough praise!
  • Reviewed Dec 2016
5.0

Review

Had an amazing weekend at Moose Hollow! The house is beautiful and well kept, the amenities are top notch, and there’s so much to do that you never have to leave the house and will still have fun. Between the pool, hot tubs, arcade games, movie room and more, there is enough to entertain and age group.


“The Ultimate Destination Wedding Spot! LOOK NO FURTHER!”
  • from Shawna S. - Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
5.0

Review

It’s so hard to describe how wonderful Moose Hollow Lodge is. It’s more of the feeling you have when you are there……cozy and pampered. Fill it up with the people you love and you will not go wrong! Our week-end long wedding celebration was perfect. The chapel is beautiful and most of all the major necessities were supplied. All you need to do is give it your personal touch! Many of our group went into Pigeon Forge to explore and many of us just stayed back and enjoyed the lodge. Eddy is super friendly and had anything gone wrong, I know I could have counted on him to make it right! Although, not one single thing went wrong. Also, if you don’t want to be tied down cooking meals, Chef Ray from Fruitful Vintage was superb! Enjoyed him and his crew in our kitchen—they fit right in with the festive mood everyone was in! The best advise I can give you is that if you are looking for a place comfortable enough for a large group—-look no further. I had no intentions of going to Tennessee for our wedding, but when I spotted Moose Hollow Lodge I knew I had found the perfect place—and I wasn’t wrong! JUST GO!

Sending
User Rating 0 (0 votes)

“Perfection - Best large cabin rental in Pigeon Forge”
  • from The JT Thompson Family... Nashville, Tennessee - Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
5.0

Review

The cabin truly was perfect. The location was perfect. The cabin had everything you could ask for. We had 3 generations of family with us and everyone had a great time. Our 2 puppies even had a great time! We ended up spending more time at the cabin than we did exploring Pigeon Forge. The description and pictures that Eddie uses to describe his cabin are exactly 100% accurate. We have zero complaints and we plan to book again. Thank you Eddie for allowing us to rent your cabin. We had a great time!


“Moose hollow lodge was fabulous!”
  • from kimashlin... Palm Bay, Florida - Reviewed January 25, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
5.0

Review

Had a wonderful time. So much more than anticipated. It even snowed. Definitely recommend for any family gathering, wedding or event. Any time of the year beautiful country. All I can say “wonderful stay with the family”.


One of the best times of our lives--Excellent place for a retreat!
  • Dr. Lindsay - Atlanta, GA, USA - Stayed November 2016
5.0

Review

I hosted a woman’s retreat for roughly 30 women at Moose Hollow Lodge last week and was very happy with the property! The lodge is actually even bigger and beautiful than the photos do justice–the bedrooms are spacious and luxurious–the arcade games are a hoot!–the hot tubs got a ton of use–and the chapel was perfect for workshops, while the pool house was a great escape. We had so much fun and I fully intend on renting this property again next year.


Fun Family Time
  • from Ashley C - August 2016
5.0

Review

We came to Moose Hollow lodge to celebrate my cousins wedding, we had a very large group but we didn’t feel crowded.

Lots of options for the Adult kid in every one. Indoor pool, movie theater, air hockey, even arcade games.

We were all big kids, having a blast.

No need to go anywhere…loved it!


ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Highly recommend
  • from JoAnna S. August 2016
5.0

Review

We stayed at the moose hollow for about a week with our entire bridal party, family and friends for our wedding on August 13. Absolutely an incredible experience. Because our entire bridal party was arriving at different times, Eddie let us check in early and was very accommodating. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. Worth every penny.


this is THE most amazing place for a large group
  • from bernie s.
5.0

Review

we had 51 people with us and we were far from crowded. there were plenty of places to have a quiet conversation or just some alone time. the theater room is amazing AND there is a indoor pool. The kitchen is large enough for all three chefs that are in the family to work together and make all the meals without being in each others way. I would highly recommend this property for an gathering ( we had a family wedding).


Moose Hollow Lodge is AMAZING!
  • from linmcgee - Louisville, KY
5.0

Review

We spent 2 nights for my daughters 8th Grade class trip. Our group consisted of 20 kids and 16 adults. The lodge offered plenty of room for everyone to spread out. Cabin was well stocked with everything you could need. Amazing amenities, amazing views, great location! We visited Waldens Creek riding stables which is just down the street and had a great horse back riding adventure! I would recommend this cabin to anyone!

Reviews was last modified: by

Did you like this? Share it!