Moose Hollow Lodge Reviews

See below what people are saying about Moose Hollow Lodge and why so many people love it and keep coming back.

“The Ultimate Destination Wedding Spot! LOOK NO FURTHER!”
  • from Shawna S. - Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
5.0

Review

It’s so hard to describe how wonderful Moose Hollow Lodge is. It’s more of the feeling you have when you are there……cozy and pampered. Fill it up with the people you love and you will not go wrong! Our week-end long wedding celebration was perfect. The chapel is beautiful and most of all the major necessities were supplied. All you need to do is give it your personal touch! Many of our group went into Pigeon Forge to explore and many of us just stayed back and enjoyed the lodge. Eddy is super friendly and had anything gone wrong, I know I could have counted on him to make it right! Although, not one single thing went wrong. Also, if you don’t want to be tied down cooking meals, Chef Ray from Fruitful Vintage was superb! Enjoyed him and his crew in our kitchen—they fit right in with the festive mood everyone was in! The best advise I can give you is that if you are looking for a place comfortable enough for a large group—-look no further. I had no intentions of going to Tennessee for our wedding, but when I spotted Moose Hollow Lodge I knew I had found the perfect place—and I wasn’t wrong! JUST GO!

Sending
User Rating 0 (0 votes)

“Perfection - Best large cabin rental in Pigeon Forge”
  • from The JT Thompson Family... Nashville, Tennessee - Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
5.0

Review

The cabin truly was perfect. The location was perfect. The cabin had everything you could ask for. We had 3 generations of family with us and everyone had a great time. Our 2 puppies even had a great time! We ended up spending more time at the cabin than we did exploring Pigeon Forge. The description and pictures that Eddie uses to describe his cabin are exactly 100% accurate. We have zero complaints and we plan to book again. Thank you Eddie for allowing us to rent your cabin. We had a great time!


“Moose hollow lodge was fabulous!”
  • from kimashlin... Palm Bay, Florida - Reviewed January 25, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
5.0

Review

Had a wonderful time. So much more than anticipated. It even snowed. Definitely recommend for any family gathering, wedding or event. Any time of the year beautiful country. All I can say “wonderful stay with the family”.


One of the best times of our lives--Excellent place for a retreat!
  • Dr. Lindsay - Atlanta, GA, USA - Stayed November 2016
5.0

Review

I hosted a woman’s retreat for roughly 30 women at Moose Hollow Lodge last week and was very happy with the property! The lodge is actually even bigger and beautiful than the photos do justice–the bedrooms are spacious and luxurious–the arcade games are a hoot!–the hot tubs got a ton of use–and the chapel was perfect for workshops, while the pool house was a great escape. We had so much fun and I fully intend on renting this property again next year.


Fun Family Time
  • from Ashley C - August 2016
5.0

Review

We came to Moose Hollow lodge to celebrate my cousins wedding, we had a very large group but we didn’t feel crowded.

Lots of options for the Adult kid in every one. Indoor pool, movie theater, air hockey, even arcade games.

We were all big kids, having a blast.

No need to go anywhere…loved it!


ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Highly recommend
  • from JoAnna S. August 2016
5.0

Review

We stayed at the moose hollow for about a week with our entire bridal party, family and friends for our wedding on August 13. Absolutely an incredible experience. Because our entire bridal party was arriving at different times, Eddie let us check in early and was very accommodating. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. Worth every penny.


this is THE most amazing place for a large group
  • from bernie s.
5.0

Review

we had 51 people with us and we were far from crowded. there were plenty of places to have a quiet conversation or just some alone time. the theater room is amazing AND there is a indoor pool. The kitchen is large enough for all three chefs that are in the family to work together and make all the meals without being in each others way. I would highly recommend this property for an gathering ( we had a family wedding).


Moose Hollow Lodge is AMAZING!
  • from linmcgee - Louisville, KY
5.0

Review

We spent 2 nights for my daughters 8th Grade class trip. Our group consisted of 20 kids and 16 adults. The lodge offered plenty of room for everyone to spread out. Cabin was well stocked with everything you could need. Amazing amenities, amazing views, great location! We visited Waldens Creek riding stables which is just down the street and had a great horse back riding adventure! I would recommend this cabin to anyone!

Did you like this? Share it!